Project Launch Study

We will provide you with exactly what you need to realise your project successfully. From a market study that will evaluate its viability in the market to a business plan that will measure its financial feasibility and assess its potential economic return.

Why order a Project Launch Study from us?

  • DEDICATION :
    For a study to be successful, proximity and constant attentiveness must be prioritized. Throughout the process of the study ESCadrille accompanies its clients and we are constantly present to listen to new needs or answer any questions or queries.
  • ENTREPRENEURS BY NATURE:
    Ever since its creation ESCadrille has actively supported entrepreneurs. We have advised and accompanied many initiators of projects, who thanks to our analysis and recommendations, have managed to create and develop their companies.
Request a quote

Etude de Lancement

Nous vous fournissons les clés du succès permettant de réaliser votre projet. De l’étude de marché qui évalue sa viabilité marketing au business plan qui étudie sa faisabilité opérationnelle ainsi que sa rentabilité économique potentielle.

Pourquoi nous commander une Etude de Lancement?

  • ACCOMPAGNEMENT :
    La proximité et l’écoute sont pour nous les éléments clés d’une étude réussie. Nous accompagnons nos clients tout au long de notre collaboration et sommes disponibles pour les écouter et tenter de répondre au mieux à leurs commentaires, inquiétudes et autres interrogations.
  • ENTREPRENEURS PAR NATURE:
    ESCadrille est depuis toujours fortement impliquée auprès des entrepreneurs. Nous avons conseillé et accompagné de nombreux porteurs de projets qui, en s’appuyant sur nos analyses et recommandations, ont pu créer et développer leur entreprise.
Demander un devis